Mayor and Council

Mayor Henry L. Nichols

Email: Mayornichols@sccoast.net

 

 

City Council

 

Joan S. Gause - Mayor Pro Tempore

Email: Joangause@yahoo.com

 

Terrence Hardee

Email: Tthardee@santeecooper.com

 

Todd Harreslon

Email: Setimberland@gmail.com

 

Michael E. Suggs

Email: Msuggs62@yahoo.com

 

Jan P. Vescovi

Email: jvescovi843@gmail.com

 

Relevant Documents

Mayor Nichols ( JPG / 76 KB )