

2022 - 2023 Committees

Public Safety

Councilwoman Andrea Coleman - Co-Chair

Councilwoman Jan Vescovi - Co-Chair

Gary Buley - Police Chief

Jerry Hardee – Fire Chief

W. Clay Young – Administrative Staff

Samantha Williams - Administrative Staff

Personnel & Finance

Councilwoman Joan Gause – Chairperson

Councilwoman Jan Vescovi – Member

Councilwoman Andrea Coleman – Member

W. Clay Young – Administrative Staff

Samantha Williams – Administrative Staff

Buildings & Grounds

Councilwoman Andrea Coleman - Chairperson

Councilman Michael Suggs – Member

W. Clay Young – Administrative Staff

Samantha Williams - Administrative Staff

Roy Cox – Departmental Staff

Ron Upchurch – Departmental Staff

Woody Hinson - Departmental Staff

Recreation

Councilwoman Jan Vescovi - Co-Chair

Councilwoman Joan Gause - Co-Chair

Councilwoman Andrea Coleman – Member

W. Clay Young – Administrative Staff

Samantha Williams – Administrative Staff

Tim Zeltwanger – Department Staff

Woody Hinson – Department Staff

Planning, Annexation, Community & Economic Development

Councilman Carroll Padgett, Jr. – Chairperson
Councilwoman Andrea Coleman – Member
W. Clay Young – Administrative Staff
Samantha Williams – Administrative Staff

Public Works

Councilman Lewis Hardee, Jr. - Chairperson

Councilwoman Andrea Coleman - Member

W. Clay Young – Administrative Staff

Samantha Williams - Administrative Staff

Ron Upchurch - Departmental Staff

Ricky Bellamy – Departmental Staff

Jordan Phillips - Departmental Staff