Mayor and Council

Mayor Henry L. Nichols

Email: Mayornichols@sccoast.net

 

City Council

 

Todd Harrelson - Mayor Pro Tempore

Email: Setimberland@gmail.com

 

Joan S. Gause 

Email: Joangause@yahoo.com

 

Lewis C. Hardee Jr.

Email: Lhardeejr@yahoo.com

 

Terrence Hardee

Email: Tthardee@santeecooper.com

 

 

Michael E. Suggs

Email: Msuggs62@yahoo.com

 

Jan P. Vescovi

Email: Jvescovi843@gmail.com

 

Images

Loris City CouncilLoris City Council

Relevant Documents