Mayor and Council

 

Mayor

Todd Harrelson

Email: Mayortoddharrelson@sccoast.net

 

City Council Members

 

Joan S. Gause 

Email: Joangause@yahoo.com

 

Lewis C. Hardee Jr.

Email: Lhardeejr@yahoo.com

 

Terrence Hardee

Email: Hardeeterrence@yahoo.com

 

 

Michael E. Suggs

Email: Msuggs62@yahoo.com

 

Jan P. Vescovi

Email: Jvescovi843@gmail.com

 

Images

Loris City CouncilLoris City Council